Skip to main content

Deleting a survey

When you no longer require a survey, you can delete it from the Owned by you folder. This action cannot be undone.

  1. Open the survey you want to delete then select the pop-up menu.
  1. Select the Delete menu.
  1. Click Delete to confirm that you want to delete the survey.
Contents