Saving your questionnaire
At this stage you will want to save your questionnaire. The Save button is located on the Online Designer menu. The Save button text is shown in red when there are changes to save.
- Click the Save button to save your survey and questionnaire.
- You will receive a confirmation message saying “Survey saved. Save was successful”.
- The Save button then becomes greyed out.