Click the Log out option to log out at any time. This option is located on the Snap Online banner.
After you log out you will be taken back to the Log in page.
If you cannot see the Log out option, you may be in the full screen view. Click to toggle to the normal view.
The timeout period in Snap Online is set to 20 minutes. If there is no activity on your account for this length of time you will automatically be logged out. If you are on a shared computer your account can be accessed during this timeout period if you do not log out.