Webinar Reminder: Database Linking using Snap Survey Software

 Don’t forget to register today for the Database Linking Webinar

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

UK 15:00 UK (BST) / 16:00 Europe UK Webinar Registration

US 10:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST US Webinar Registration

This one hour webinar will explain the concept of importing and exporting data to and from Snap Survey Software, and demonstrate how database links can be used to link to a database containing customer data.

THE WEBINAR WILL COVER:

Importing/Exporting:Online survey

  • Importing data from one Snap survey to another
  • Exporting data from a Snap survey to a database file
  • Re-importing edited data back into a Snap survey

Using database links within the Snap WebHost environment:

  • Setting up a link to pre-populate respondent data into a survey
  • Setting up a link to administer email invitations and reminders

UK Webinar Registration

US Webinar Registration

Comments are closed.